Changes of your hometown

Học sinh
Thành viên
5 Tháng sáu 2019
[TẶNG BẠN] TRỌN BỘ Bí kíp học tốt 08 môn
Chắc suất Đại học top - Giữ chỗ ngay!!

ĐĂNG BÀI NGAY để cùng trao đổi với các thành viên siêu nhiệt tình & dễ thương trên diễn đàn.

The world is changing rapidly with supporting of internet and science. Almost everything we are having now are different from ones we had in past. We couldn't know so much things had changed. And my hometown isn't the exception. I lived in a riverside village but I left it to a city when I was 12 years old. Since that time, it has been 15 years old. Now, I'm a university student. And this summer, I have time to visit my old hometown. And I am very surprised with the changing of my hometown. First of all, when I am in a bus, I see that the road in my hometown was changed. In past, there are dirt road and the transportation is very difficult and it is very bumpy. But now, with money of resident, the leader decide to hire architect to build another road. And now we have new road. The road is not as narrow as ones in past. They make road by cement so people no longer to worry about quality of road. There are also potholes but it is as much as potholes in past. So there are fewer traffic accidents and collisions. And also in a countryside but I must promise the traffic management in my hometown is very good. You can find traffic lights in everywhere. There are also traffic polices to help you how to drive right and punish everyone who violate traffic laws. People don't use horse and walk as the only transportation anymore. Now, we have car and motorbike for travel faster and farther Secondly, about education, there are more and more schools in my village. In past, there was one school named Quang Trung Secondary School. But that school is very old. The infranstructure is low – quality, student must study in poor room. Each classroom only has 2 celling fans. But now there are also have 2 new school named Ngo Quyen Secondary School and Hon