Bài luận ENGLISH

T

thuong0504

Topic: What career would you like to choose after leaving school

Writing:
Today, it is not easy to choose a career. Hundreds of students pass various examinations every year and complete with one another for positions in the various professions which are not so many as there are applicants. I would, however, like to choose teaching as my career.
Teaching is an interesting career for several reansons. As a teacher, i can learn many things, especially if i teach to an upper-secondry school. If i teach history of english, for example, i have to read many books to make my teaching lesson more interesting to my pupils. Thus, i can acquire more knowledge of the subjects that i teach than what i can learn from the class text books. it is indeed a fact that a teacher leans a lot from the class text books; but that is hardly enough to make the teacher's lesson interesting to pupils. Therefore a good teacher must read many other books.
Again, as a teacher, i have to speak well so that my pupils will be able to understand my instructions well. in this way, i can improve my powers of expression. even my pronunciation of words will improve ro great extent.
Futher, as a teacher, i shall have enough leisure to read and prepare for various examinations. it is possible today to sit for many important examinations by studying entirely at home. thus, i can acquire important qualifications.
Finally, as a teacher, i will be respected as an educated person. people will assume that i have certain qualifications and show their regard for me and the opinions that i express. thus, i shall be able to live happily
P.s: i'm tired so you must thank if i write rightly! ( it's funny to say that, i just gag )

Last edited by a moderator:
L

linhbebe99

Mình muốn thêm 1 bài luận dài hơn 1 chút .
AND giờ thì mình cần 1 bài bàn về trang phục được không?

L

linhbebe99

True love